22 June - 2017, 5:54 pm

Our Team

A. Management Team


Mr. Ganesh Ram Shrestha
Executive Director
Kathmandu
ganesh@crtnepal.org

Mr. Nanda Ram Baidya
Senior Director
Kathmandu
nanda@crtnepal.org

Mr. Lumin Kumar Shrestha
Senior Director
Kathmandu
lumink@crtnepal.org

Mr. Hari Gopal Gorkhali
Senior Director
Lalitpur
gorkhali@crtnepal.org

Dr. Purushottam Shrestha
Director
Kathmandu
purushottam@crtnepal.org

Mr. Gyanendra Raj Sharma
Deputy Director
Kathmandu
gsharma@crtnepal.prg

B. Account and Administration Division


Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Accounts/Admin Officer
Kathmandu
pawan@crtnepal.org

Mr. Raju Maharjan
Accounts/Admin Officer
Kathmandu
raju@crtnepal.org

Ms. Gita Subedi
Recepionist
Kathmandu
gita@crtnepal.org
Mr. Ram Krishna Dwadi
Driver
Thankot, Kathmandu


Mr. Sudesh Man Singh
Messenger
Kumaripati, Lalitpur

Ms. Sanu Maiya Singh
Messenger
Kumaripati, Lalitpur


Mr. Ramesh Khadka
Messenger
Hadi Gau, Kathmandu

C. Program Development Planning and Research Division


Mr. Subarna Kapali
Project Manager
Lalitpur
spkapali@gmail.com
Dr. Indira Shakya
Project Manager
Lalitpur


Mr. Shyam Kumar Rai
Deputy Director
Lalitpur
shyamrai.kumar@gmail.com

Mr. Basudev Upadhyay
Project Coordinator
Lalitpur
basudev@crtnepal.org

Ms. Lachana Shresthacharya
Senior Programme Officer
Kathmandu
lachana@crtnepal.org

Ms. Shovana Maharjan
Programme Officer
Kathmandu
shovana@crtnepal.org

Mr. Subash Lamichhane
Programme Officer
Salyan


Ms. Ashma Pakhrin
Programme Officer
Lalitpur
ashmapakhrin@crtnepal.org

Mr. Prabin Shrestha
Research Engineer
Kathmandu
prabin@crtnepal.org

Ms. Chija Adhikari
Technical Assistant
Kathmandu


Ms. Kaushila Rai
Senior Programme Assistant
Kathmandu
kaushila@crtnepal.org

About Us

CRT/N Working Area

Multimedia