CRT/N Working Area

Our Team

A. Board Members


Prof. Dr. Ananda Shova Tamrakar
Chairman


Mr. Ganesh Ram Shrestha
Secretary/Board Member


Mr. Nanda Ram Baidya
Board Member
Mr. Lumin Kumar Shrestha
Board Member


Mr. Hari Gopal Gorkhali
Board Member
Dr. Ananda Shova Tamrakar
Board Member


Mr. Birjung Prajapati
Board Member
   

B. Management Team

Mr. Ganesh Ram Shrestha, Executive Director

Mr. Ganesh Ram Shrestha, Executive Director 
Programme/Project development, Policy analysis
ganesh@crtnepal.org    
   NRB Mr. Nanda Ram Baidya, Senior Director

nanda@crtnepal.org 

LK

Mr. Lumin Kumar Shrestha, Senior Director 
Programme/Project development and implementation
lumink@crtnepal.org 

HGG

Mr. Hari Gopal Gorkhali, Senior Director, Programme/Project development and implementation
gorkhali@crtnepal.org 


Dr. Purushottam ShresthaDirector 

Climate Change & Programme Support Division
purushottam@crtnepal.org

GS

Mr. Gyanendra Raj SharmaDeputy Director 
Training and project management
gsharma@crtnepal.org 

C.    Account and Administration Division

Pawan Mr. Pawan Kumar SinghAccounts/Admin Officer                                        
Accounting/Administration
pawan@crtnepal.org 
raju

Mr. Raju MaharjanAccounts/Admin Officer
Accounting and Administration
raju@crtnepal.org 



Ms. Gita SubediReceptionist

gita@crtnepal.org


ram


Mr. Ram Krishna DawadiDriver 

sudesh

Mr. Sudesh Man SinghMessenger



Ms. Sanu Maiya SinghMessenger

sudesh

Mr. Ramesh KhadkaMessenger  

 

 

D.    Program Development Planning and Research Division

bs

Mr. Basudev UpadhayayProject Coordinator 
RTKC
basudev@crtnepal.org 

Shyam

Mr. Shyam Kumar RaiRegional Coordinator, Dadeldhura 

Field implementation of renewable energy projects
shyam.kumar@gmail.com

lachana

Ms. Lachana Shresthacharya SthapitProgramme Officer
Energy and climate change
lachana@crtnepal.org




Ms. Shovana Maharjan, Programme Officer
Environment Science
shovana@crtnepal.org 





Ms. Ashma Pakhrin, Program Officer 

Programme/Project development and implementation

ashmapakhrin@crtnepal.org

subash

Mr. Subas Lamichhane, Program Officer

lamichhanesuhas@gmail.com


ashma


Dr. Ashma Vaidya, Senior Programme Officer,

Programme/Project development and implementation

ashma@crtnepal.org 


Mr. Prabin Shrestha, Research Engineer

prabin@crtnepal.org


cheeja

Ms. Cheeja Adhikari,  Sr. Technical Assistant

me

Ms. Kaushila Rai, Sr. Project Assistant
kaushila@crtnepal.org